销售网络

墨西哥

Kombitec S.A. de C.V.

Av. Dr. Salvador Nava Martínez #232, Colonia El Paseo | CP. 78320 San Luis Potosí, SLP México

United States

Pro Automation

Idaho, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado
3120 California Ave. Suite B | Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Contact: Kevin Batchelor
T. +1-801-485-5500
kevinb@proautomationusa.com | https://www.proautomationusa.com

Air Oil

Maryland, Deleware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey
753 Wambold Road | Souderton, PA 18964
Contact: Dennis Plasha
T. +1-215-721-9595
dplasha@airoil.com | https://www.airoil.com

Hydrotech

Kentucky, Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia
10052 Commerce Park Dr. | West Chester, OH 45246
Contact: Scott Hornsby
T. +1-513-881-7000
shornsby@hydrotech.com | https://www.hydrotech.com

Tapeswitch

New York & Master Distributor
100 Schmitt Boulevard | Farmingdale, NY 11735
Contact: Barry Lipsman
T. +1-800-234-8273
blipsman@tapeswitch.com | https://www.tapeswitch.com

Futura Automation

California, Oregon, Washinton, Utah, Arizona, Montana, Idaho
10407 E Rosemary Lane | Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Contact: Brian McMorris
T. +1-855-9FU-TURA
brian@futura-automation.com | https://www.futura-automation.com

Norstat

Master Distributor
300 Roundhill Drive Unit 4 | Rockaway, NJ 07866
Contact: Bill Reilly
T. +1-973-586-2500
breilly@norstat.com | https://www.norstat.com

Southern Controls

Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Louisiana
3511 Wetumpka Highway | Montgomery, AL 36110-2735
Chris: chris.tolliver@southerncontrols.com | Jeremy: jeremy.atchley@southerncontrols.com
Contact: Chris Tolliver (AL, LA, MI), Jeremy Atchley (GA, FL)
T. +1-800-392-5770
| https://www.southerncontrols.com

Sentec Automation

Michigan
5600 Williams Lake Road, Suite C | Waterford, MI 48329
Contact: Blaine Nehring
T. +1-248-334-4024
blaine@sentecautomation.com | https://www.sentecautomation.com

Barr-Thorp Electic

Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa
HQ: 9245 W. 53rd St. | Merriam, KS 66203
Contact: Andrew Becker
T. +1-800-473-9123
andrew.becker@barr-thorp.com | https://www.barr-thorp.com

Thermaloop

Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Lousiana
2544 Tarpley Rd, Suite #114 | Carrollton, TX 75006
Contact: Charlie Falconer
T. +1-469-892-5069
cfalconer@thermaloop.net | https://www.thermaloop.net

ISE Controls

Chicagoland, Northern Indiana
2070 East 54th Street, Suite 5 | Indianapolis, IN 46220
Contact: Joe Thompson
T. +1-317-255-1327
joe@isecontrols.com | https://www.isecontrols.com

Barry Sales Engineering

Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas
Corporate Office: 1755 Larkin Williams Road | Fenton, MO 63026
Contact: Chris Barry
T. +1-636-326-1211
cbarry@barrysalesinc.com | https://www.barrysalesinc.com

Fluidaire Automation

Southern Ohio, Southern Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee
3600 Chamberlain Lane, Suite 608 | Louisville, KY 40241
Contact: Marshall Sample
T. +1-502-339-8700
msample@fluidaireautomation.com | https://www.fluidaireautomation.com

ErieTec

Pennslyvania
1432 E 12th St. | Erie, PA 16503
Contact: Paul Swaney
T. +1-814-453-6871
pswaney@erietecinc.com | https://iasinc.com

IAS

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Massachusetts
75 Industrial Way | Portland, ME 04103
Contact: Erin Brady
T. +1-800-736-2345
ebrady@iasinc.com | https://iasinc.com

Absolute Automation

New York, Connecticut, New Jersey
1014 Grand Blvd., Suite 2 | Deer Park, NY 11729
Contact: Noel Gerena
T. +1-631-482-2929
noelg@abacontrols.com | http://www.abacontrols.com

Tech Controls

Georgia
1720 Cumberland Point Dr., Suite 10 | Marietta, GA 30067
Contact: Tim Leicht
T. +1-678-205-0594
tim@techcontrols.com | http://www.techcontrols.com

AFP Industries

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Georgia, Florida
Corporate: 7900 Whitepine Rd | Richmond, VA 23237
Wayne: whicks@afpind.com | Luke: ljarvis@afpind.com
Contact: Wayne Hicks, Luke Jarvis
Corporate Office: 804-275-1436
| http://www.afpind.com

ReeR North America, Inc.

394 Wards Corner Road, Suite 100 | Loveland, OH 45040
T +1 513 848 ReeR (7337)
info@reersafety.com | https://www.reersafety.com

加拿大

IAC & Associates Inc.

Ontario & Quebec
2105 Fasan Drive | Oldcastle, ON N0R 1L0
Contact: Marc-Andre Hardy
T +1 519 737 0311
sales@iacinc.ca | http://www.iacinc.ca

Dracon Automation

Quebec
1674, rue des Riveurs | Lévis, QC G6Y 0C2
Contact: Jacques Belanger
T 1 418 835-6013
jbelanger@dracon.qc.ca | http://www.dracon.qc.ca

Infinite Electric Heat Products

Alberta, British Columbia
77 Granville Crescent | Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3C1
Contact: Roger Meneses
Toll Free 1-866-488-4328
info@infiniteelectricheat.com | http://www.infiniteelectricheat.com

ReeR North America, Inc.

394 Wards Corner Road, Suite 100 | Loveland, OH 45040
T +1 513 848 ReeR (7337)
info@reersafety.com | https://www.reersafety.com